Saturday Counter Hours 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Close Menu

Our energetic and experienced sales team provides best in class customer service

The Weinstein Team

Joe Sills

Profit Center Manager

joseph.sills@hajoca.com

Darin Hershey

Operations Manager

darin.hershey@hajoca.com

James Stott

Store Manager – Thorndale

james.stott@hajoca.com

Sandy Uniatowski

Office Administrator

sandy.uniatowski@hajoca.com

Aaron Travis

Counter Supervisor

aaron.travis@hajoca.com

Steve Kajkowski

Counter Sales & Operations

steven.kajkowski@hajoca.com

Bob Marucci

Counter Sales

robert.marucci@hajoca.com

Dave Di Gravio

Inside Sales

david.digravio@hajoca.com

Jonathan Egerton

Inside Sales – Forced Air Specialist

jonathan.egerton@hajoca.com

Tom Patterson

Inside Sales – Hydronics Specialist

tom.patterson@hajoca.com

Joe Hernandez

Outside Sales

joe.hernandez@hajoca.com

Mike Wechsler

Outside Sales

mike.wechsler@hajoca.com

Elyssa Guillen

Showroom Manager

elyssa.goldman@hajoca.com

Jen Keaveney

Showroom Sales Consultant

jennifer.keaveney@hajoca.com

Mike DeNoble

Showroom Sales Consultant

michael.denoble@hajoca.com

Parke Vannoy

Warehouse Supervisor

parke.vannoy@hajoca.com

Jeff Seip

Warehouse

jeff.seip@hajoca.com

Chris Mathers

Warehouse

chris.mathers@hajoca.com

Paul Ranney

Driver

Tyrone Harmon

Driver